Cerca nel blog

sabato 18 luglio 2015

Selvans - Clangores Plenilunio (2015)

"This EP marks the last ever appearance of Jonny, who recorded all of the drum tracks and most of the vocals before his death, and in whose honour the EP is being released."

01. Lupercale
02. Clangores Plenilunio
03. Prologue
04. ...In the Woods
05. Epilogue

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento